19 de noviembre de 2010

The Reatards-Teenage Hate(1998)

1-I'm So Gone
3-I Love Living
4-When I Get Mad
5-C'mon Over
6-Out Of My Head Into My Bed
7-You Fucked Up My Dreams
8-It Ain't Me
9-Down In Flames (Dead Boys)
10-Gotta Rock'n'Roll
11-Memphis Blues
12-Quite All Right
13-Fashion Victim
14-Old News Baby
15-Not Good Enough For You
16-Ollie Vee
17-Not Your Man
18-I Can Live Without You
Posted By: Bifu
R.I.P. Jay Reatard

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario